Contact Us

Business Development

Blake Roden

broden@seminolemasonry.com

Contract Coordinator

Rose Alilin-Grover

rgrover@seminolemasonry.com

Accounts Receivable

Julie Strasser

jstrasser@seminolemasonry.com

Interested in becoming a Subcontractor?

Contact the Project Manager Assistant, Tanya Aldrich.

Interested in becoming a Vendor?

Contact the Purchasing Manager, Michael Hayden, Jr.

Accounts Payable

Susan Roy 

sroy@seminolemasonry.com

Safety Manager

Bob Hodges 

bhodges@seminolemasonry.com

Purchasing Manager

Michael Hayden, Jr.

mahayden@seminolemasonry.com

Human Resources

Maria Montes 

mmontes@seminolemasonry.com

Project Manager Assistant

Tanya Aldrich 

taldrich@seminolemasonry.com